• Image of Panic Lift "Witness To Our Collapse" CD

Panic Lift's monumental first album, featuring the songs "Hold On" , "No Trace To Love" , and "Failsafe" originally released on Hive Records, Distributed by ArtOfFact Records.

Track list:

Everything I Have
Hold On
Witness To Our Collapse
Remnants Of A Dead Age
No Trace To Love
Seasons Change
Dawn Of Fate
Save Yourself
Butterfly Wings (My Only Hope)